

Please join us in congratulating the

2018 Annual Faculty Awards Recipients

Rachel Boykan, MD, FAAP Excellence in Clinical Service Award

Chia-Hsin Chan, PhD Excellence in Early Career Research Award

Maurizio Del Poeta, MD Excellence in Senior Research Award

The Honorable Judge Arthur Diamond Citizenship Award

Alfredo Fontanini, MD, PhD Excellence in Senior Research Award

Jack Fuhrer, MD Excellence in Faculty Mentorship Award

> Iris Granek, MD, MSP Leadership Award

Satish Kadakia, MD Recognition of Dedicated Service to the SOM

Andrew Lane, MD Leonard Tow Humanism in Medicine Award Presented by The Arnold P. Gold Foundation

Lloyd Lense, MD Aesculapius Award for Excellence in Medical Education

> Susmita Pati, MD Excellence in Faculty Mentorship Award

Adeeb Yacoub, MD Aesculapius Award for Excellence in Medical Education